You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Its Here - Its Launched ... Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

in #newbieresteemday6 years ago (edited)

Thanks for this awesome initiatives! I am still a super newbie and honestly still lost and blur on many things. Am just finding my ways to understanding things better. Thanks for helping us all newbie to grow

Sort:  

You're welcome and if I can help you with any questions, please let me know. I'm glad you like the concept and we are trying to support and grow our newbies so that they didn't have to struggle in the beginning as much... there is lots of fun things about steemit, so we are attempting to make it easier to get started!!! Take care and stay in touch @carmenraec

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97