You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Aberdeen South Dakota Springtime 😍

in #newbieresteemday6 years ago (edited)

Wow how pretty, I really like your post! I was looking for a new person to follow and to submit for a contest I entered. It was rule #2 of this contest: https://steemit.com/newbieresteemday/@leeart/winner-to-golden-contest-everybody-wins-and-new-contest-make-me-lol

It states that I must: In the spirit of helping others, find one (1) steemian with a rep of 50 or below that you have not followed or interacted with before that you want to follow. If you win, you and your chosen steemian will get 50/50 of the prize.

So I will nominate you as the other steemian to share the prize with if I win, and follow your page!

Sort:  

Thanks! I am glad you like my content @bosssarah. I hope we can win together and I am going to go check out your stuff now :)

You're welcome and thank you for looking at my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59880.83
ETH 2301.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50