You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Help Each Other Grow

in #newbieresteemday6 years ago

Hey you. I have to run and won't have time to make a meaningful comment today. :)

I am amazed how you find time to support newbies and write such a great post weekly. Good thing you kept your eye on @kayannepepper. Did you see she's already receiving curie support? Small community support ones to show support, but it's there. That means someone is already keeping an eye on her, and all thanks to you for bringing her to everyone's attention!

Sort:  

Any comment is appreciated 😊 I try to make the time. This post I had to write in peices yesterday, lol I did see that curie today, I was happy to see someone else notice her!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50