You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Recap for #newbieresteemday - 1st Edition

in #newbieresteemday7 years ago

Hi @gracefavour. Your attitude is why we do what we do. We want to make newbies starting out feel welcomed, happy, and part of a community. I’m glad you found out about the initiative and decided to join. I know we can build this community into a great one if we continue to support one another. Your Queenbee comment always makes me smile, lol. Shhh, I really don’t want that catching on. Both busy bees 🐝 remember.

Dave can write right? Lol, I knew our members would get the “poke”.

Sort:  

I am glad i am part of this initiative. Yes,we can, i appreciate your support. Lolz @Queenbee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62493.96
ETH 2440.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64