You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 25 Ways To Help #newbieresteemday (and your teammates) ;)

in #newbieresteemday6 years ago

Will cheer the team forward! I’ll try to help in other ways if I can find time to come online. Perhaps I can finally put my marketing degree to use!

I should have a logo contest one day— Love your cheerbee idea!

EF92787D-216A-4099-8168-97C8CB278D9F.png

Sort:  

haha.. you're cute and funny! Told you I was going to add this function in so that we could keep ya! ;)

And definitely have a contest, I think it would be cool to see what the talented artists can create around your concept. And if you do it, definitely let me know because I will be the "cheerleader" of the "cheerleaders" lol...

And marketing degree or not, I know you have the talent within you to do anything you set your mind to accomplish. "Exploring" is the first step on your way forward :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56523.53
ETH 2982.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15