You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Words of Thanks to the #stewardsofgondor

in #newbieresteemday6 years ago

I am glad to give back to the cause and to the people, i love to vote, it may only be 2 or 3 cents, but because of Ashe, I can easily give that to lots and lots of people, I remember well all the post I made with nothing, so a couple of pennies are always appreciated, by new users, even just a comment lets them know at least someone read what they took the time to post. And I read each and every post I comment on. I may not watch the videos, but I do read. I have appreciated all the support I have received, and am happy to return it when I can.

Sort:  

Hey @bashadow...it's difficult too understand why some folks vote but don't read the post. Kind of goes against what is supposed to be an authentic appreciation of someone's thoughts and work. I love being able to vote so much as well; and it makes me smile seeing your upvoting all over the place :)

And speaking of upvoting, thank you again for showing me how to work the slider...it makes a huge difference!

I loved the day I figured that slider out. Wait until you have the real one it is easier no futzing, but you still need to use the steemworld one to see how much your vote is a certain percentage, because the real one does not show the dollar/penny value just percentage.

I always appreciate the upvotes you give to our team @bashadow. I know you read the posts/comments because I always see a ‘human’ comment on your replies. Lol, I saw Asher’s post on bots.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64308.31
ETH 2810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65