You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Recap for #newbieresteemday - 2nd Edition

in #newbieresteemday6 years ago

          That was a very thorough update, and I can see it really took a lot of time to do it, I think sometimes we forget how much time a post can consume, looking for the links, that is what always takes me the longest. Then going back and fixing all the red and grey underlined words. Then looking at the preview and trying to figure out why won't that line break work.
          I really appreciate your keeping us re-capped on what has been going on, because I missed quite a bit. Have a wonderful day.

Sort:  

Oh I know @bashadow! I had to make sure I was linking correctly and double check formatting, hehe. I'm still learning markup myself, and I don't particularly like it. I wish I could just put everything on a spreadsheet and upload it!

In my search, I didn't miss the fact that you've been helping out behind the scenes. Not everyone is in the spotlight, but I know you've been helping out with contest donations and upvotes. We appreciate it. I hope to chat with you again soon in Discord! Have a great day/night!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64467.84
ETH 3492.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54