You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MinnowMondays Challenge and this weeks winner!

in #newbieresteemday7 years ago (edited)

Wow! Such a great outlook and maximum applause for paying things forward. Very inspiring profile. Very pleased to see the theme of your latest challenge as I've just written a post that is about my old best friend. So it looks like it's off to @minnowmondays for me :)
Sorry having a dumb day and can't work out how to enter... Will re-steem this post but didn't want to post story here as not sure whether thats's required. Sorry to be a pain.

Sort:  

oh no worries! just drop your link into the comments on this post to enter or I can check your blog - either way we'll get you entered! So glad you liked my post - this is my first "challenge/giveaway" post so I'm a bit new to how all this works myself lol

Glad folk are putting so much effort into projects like this.
here is my link: link removed

Sorry @amariespeaks, can I put this one forwards instead? This one is about the best friend ever! :https://steemit.com/creative-writing/@article61/my-daughter-my-heart-my-soul-my-savior

no problem @article61 ! I'm going to check them both out because that acid in the graveyard sounds strikingly like my high school adventures hahaha but I will enter in your second post as the entry! ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65726.71
ETH 2677.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91