You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Information Finding Championship - Season 1 : Round 9 entry An Up and Coming Steemian with Great Content

Cool. Thanks for the information. :) I will check out the articles you included and terminallyill's blog and if I like the content I'll give him a follow, I've been on steemit over a year, but.. I still am rather new to a lot of cryptocurrency stuff so it's good to find more knowledgeable sources who are good at breaking the information down for regular peoples. :)

Sort:  

He has some really good posts as well as his tutorials. There’s one other that I really liked because of my age. It was about how Atari are getting into Blockchain Technology. The reason I enjoyed that post is because when I was young we had one the first games consoles that Atari produced. Wish I still had it now

Word! I also grew up on the Atarai and thought that was an interesting article as well! :) Interesting times we are going into indeed!

@apolymask I hope that these are able to help you learn more about crypto. If you have any questions go ahead and hit me with them. I'll do my best to answer any that you have. Here's the link to the 4th part of the series as well in case you want to follow it. Thanks bro!

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@terminallyill/lucky-s-crypto-guide-for-beginners-part-four-what-is-bitcoin

I spent many hours playing pac man and defender. Defender was my favourite!

You can sign up by sending @terminallyill an email. Then you will get an email whenever @terminallyill does a New Post in the tutorial series. The email address is at the bottom of the fourth instalment which is here https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@terminallyill/lucky-s-crypto-guide-for-beginners-part-four-what-is-bitcoin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67491.07
ETH 3345.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72