You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Support and/or Enter This Contest Now! - (joint project of #newbieresteemday and #steemitcommentchallenge)

in #newbieresteemday6 years ago

Dave dave you are great my classmate . I want to join this . Amazing and funny yummy cute contest hahahaha . Seriously i m fond of contest my vp is too low i cant upvote to any one i want to engage with newbie with their support .

Sort:  

its ok about not voting annie... I'm just happy you entered. I think you will see that these things help you. Also there is another contest that I entered today that you can also win on...

I made a post about it, here is the link:

https://steemit.com/newbieresteemday/@davemccoy/action-alert-newbie-bonus-you-can-win-money-in-less-than-5-minutes

good job on the entry and thanks for paying attention! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56519.24
ETH 2991.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16