You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MINNOW FRIDAYS #2: ❤ Valentine Edition ❤

love this Valentine's Day theme! you did a great job on this @wanderlass :-D featured couple?! how awesome and you could not have chose better people @lynncoyle1 is such wonderful soul - as is her husband though I haven't had the honor of chatting with him. Love your 2 other valentine's choices !! <3 <3 genius to tie in the theme! wish I had thought of that!!

Sort:  

Thanks @amariespeaks! Yes, I'm a fan of our lovely couple in the #newbieresteemday. <3 It's not yet late, you can extend Valentines to Monday. It's still the love month ;)

yes, maybe I will! although I have a few chosen already for next monday and they're not 100% love themed..hmm I have some decisions to make lol

You still have a few more days to make that decision :D

thank you @amariespeaks; I appreciate that a lot :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46