You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Website Menu Design Contest. SBD Prize

applauding you for all your efforts behind the scenes :) :)

this sounds like something I'd love to be involved in but I'm having my wisdom teeth out tomorrow morning and I'm gonna be out of commission for a few days. I wish I had the time to get started tonight ! I've resteemed to hopefully get some more artistic eyes on your post!
Is there a deadline? and also what type of dimensions are we talking about? a full background or a banner width kind of image?

Sort:  

Ideally I'd like it to be a usable size to act as a banner on the slide out menu on the site. So when you click About Us there's the image behind the words. So a banner of sorts would be the best design model to keep in mind. The background of the website is dark so whatever you like best as far as color schemes go. The deadline is when the post pays out and hopefully it's a large prize pool so the winner banks a decent amount. Wisdom teeth out? Yikes. You certainly have my sympathy there. Best of luck and don't sweat the contribution to the contest. You have bags of time. :)

cool! I'll keep that in mind and if I'm feeling good I'll put together an entry for the contest! if not perhaps I can donate a bit of SBD to the pool for the winner?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57932.25
ETH 2469.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37