You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #newbieresteemday Steemit Comment Challenge - Re: Why am I Such a Failure on Steemit?

wow what a great post! I'm also a big fan of big research pieces and once you start backing up in time the work gets even deeper.
I like your style very much! My voting power is down right now but I'll be sure to upvote you in a few hours when I've recharged a bit! You've gor yourself a new follower 👌✌

Sort:  

Thank you so much! I’m following you as well. I loved your comment back on that post (obviously, since I voted for you and all).

lol yeah, that's what lead me to check you out! and thanks so much for the vote I really appreciate it! 😊

Yay! @malloryblythe, meet Marie. @amariespeaks does the Minnows Monday and Saturday Nite Spotlight. Plus the fabolous A in the ABC’s of Curation team with @newbiersteemday. We’re small but growing!

Marie is also a wonderful listener. She patiently listens to me rant in Discord many many times. 🙂

awww @beeyou you are too kind, dearie!! you never rant lol just let off a little stEEm here and there ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65800.35
ETH 3464.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68