You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing The First Magical Monday - Newbie Resteem Day!

wow!! this post is awesome! you seriously put a ton of work into this!! 🙌👏👏👏 so glad to have another new member!

Congratulations you have been upvoted and resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday

We invite you to use our tag to connect with more of our members. To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

Sort:  

Thank you so much. I was starting to get a little nervous again that maybe I did something wrong lol Yes, I spent majority of the morning and afternoon trying to think of the right words to say and how I wanted to go about giving back to the community. You have no idea how excited I am to be a part of this. Just meeting other members involved with #newbieresteemday has been a reward all in itself.

lol don't worry you did amazing!! I got a bit distracted between kids,homework, my post I was slapping together lol so sorry it took me so long to get over here!
Everyone at the newbie resteem day initiative is very helpful and kind 😊 I'm sure you'll fit right in!

I do understand that. It takes like an extra 4 hours to finish one post because my three year old constantly wants me to look at her socks and whatever other silly thing she comes up with lol

oh yes I know that struggle -one of my sons is 4 and he's in that talkative stage where he just wants to tell me silly stories all day long lol

Haha, my daughter hasn't hit the stage where she wants to tell the stories but she sure does make me tell her stories 24/7. While she brushes her teeth, uses the bathroom, in the truck and of course before bed I have to rub her back and make up a story.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63748.21
ETH 3314.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90