You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Recap for #newbieresteemday - 2nd Edition

Wow! You've out done yourself, yet again @beeyou :-D wonderful job! A so much fun to read, too. I love seeing all the great things going on!
I love how you said we should all follow each other - as members to show support to each other, that's a great idea.
You hit on every thing going on -I would have totally left something or someone out but you covered it all! Very impressed my dear!!

Sort:  

Hi @amariespeaks! I miss chatting with you! It's all moving so fast. I really appreciate you writing the Saturday Nite Spotlight. It is an awesome piece. We'll have to all chat on Discord about our next member pick.

Miss you too! We'll link up on discord soon :) I will be around this evening. Just got out of work for theh day and need to dedicate a bit of time to my novel before my kids are home! LOL just send me a msg on discord when you have time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64269.96
ETH 3483.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53