You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST! Giving away AT LEAST 24 SBD worth of #steembasicincome shares in honor of @curie and @newbieresteemday!

in #newbieresteemday6 years ago

Hey Mallory

I don't think I'll get round to a post on this, but I'd like to mention something with regards to 'Tell us about one or more projects that every newbie should know about'.

This has to be the @dustsweeper by @danielsaori and @davemccoy. This bot (once you have loaded your account with 1 SBD), will go round up-voting comments that you made, which have a value of less than 0.02c, which would otherwise become 0.00 after 7 days.

I think this is a great idea, and should benefit a lot of newer accounts, or accounts that have a lot of newbie follows, gain much more from their comment interactions.

Cheers!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for letting us know about that! I sent in my 1 SBD last night. :)

I had never heard of Dustsweeper, but I will certainly be looking into it now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99