You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Banner - page breaks - gifs competition - newbieresteem

in #newbieresteem7 years ago (edited)

Hello, I'm back haha this is what I have for you. Hope you like it and I am open to any suggestions. @beeyou @deliberator @davemccoy

Logo


Separator


Banners

All the designs are made to work in both light and night mode in the blog. If you need a animated gif I'll try later but I think this is more classy.

Plase, tell me if you think that I have to make a Post for this.

Sort:  

Yes post that as its own post... that is awesome... You are amazing @jogreh :) Fantastic!! Muy bueno ;)

Thank U :D

Wow, you are very good @jogreh! Thanks for taking the time to create these designs. I will speak to you in english since hablo un poco de español. :)

I agree with Dave. Create a post so everyone can see your work. Use our hashtag #newbieresteemday so the community can see your excelente art.

Thank you. Perfecto haré la publicación usando el hashtag

¡Estupendo! Iré a echar un vistazo.

WOW that is all I can say, amazing my friend simply amazing.

Oh Thanks ^^

You are very talented, would you like to join a new market place I have just made, to sell these skills? it costs nothing, and I want nothing in return, there is no middle man, and no fees.

Yes, of course. That would be cool.

If you come on here, and drop me a message, I will put you into the other server for sellers and trade people, there is no catch, there is no fee either. You will be dealing with who ever needs your service direct, it is between you two with no middle man. https://discord.gg/bYmkPDx

1 sbd paid to you my friend, still waiting on someone doing a gif.

Thank you my friends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56522.91
ETH 2330.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33