You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @mamajeani, My Steemit hero! :D

in #newbiegamesnoname6 years ago

Your mom holding the knife reminds me of 'Chopped'. Hehe, she is just too cute. What a beautiful photo of you two together. Isn't it something, it was your mom that tried Steemit first and got you on here? It's usually the other way around!

Sort:  

Right!! I think its so funny! Shes always been much more of a writer than me. Her words just flow! But seeing how much she enjoyed it, I would be a fool not to give it a shot! It really isnt about the money for me (dont get me wrong, one day I will make something from this lol), but really its about the community and the joy of writing!

It is definitely not about the money for me! Lol, have you seen my measly payouts? I might be lucky to make $1 SBD on a post (generous estimation too), not even enough to buy a cup of coffee.

really its about the community and the joy of writing!

I agree wholeheartedly! We continue building friendships on here and one day we both might make enough to buy a cup of coffee. ;)

Haha! For sure! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58889.18
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47