You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly redfish and minnow mixer - 100% SBD giveaway 5-2-18

in #newbiegames6 years ago

Glad to have you back @royaleagle! :)
This week entry is about my house renovation progress

https://steemit.com/teammalaysia/@williamsyee/busy-weekend-for-upcoming-months

Sort:  

Hi, once it's finished you will be so happy! 😃
Good luck X

Hey @nymia.aryn, thank you! Yupe, I'm already excited about it now. Can't wait!

Give me a heads up when it's finished;) I love to see before and after ;)
X

Sure! I think coming few more post will be all about my house renovation progress :D

thats cool :)

Can't wait to see the completed kitchen and your house!! What colour is the cabinet?

erm, should be white color to match with the wall :D

Oohh!! Everything is white, should look pretty!

Nice. I'd love to redesign our kitchen, but sadly I think the cost of the work involved in getting something we're happy with would make it prohibitive. We may be better off saving some more and building our dream home instead.

Totally understand that, the renovation work is not cheap tho. Great that you saving money towards your dream home!

yes a did this last year is so much stress but the result ahh....excellent

can't agree more on the stress! Especially when I'm kind of impatient person and want move thing fast! Congrats on your dream house mate!

I can really relate to the excitement you are getting with your renovations! Because last year me and my family renovated our house and it turned out to really Good! Such a good feeling when u finished a project made by your very own hands. And this year I'm helping my brother to renovate his house😂, goodluck to us😂

Exactly! The feeling will be super duper awesome when you work hard to find contractors, working out for the design and at the end you see the masterpiece just right infront of you! I can't wait for it to get done serisouly lol.

All the best to you too!

Looks like a nice plan, hope it all works out well for you.

Thank you @bashadow! Hopefully everything goes smooth! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61911.99
ETH 2585.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56