You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly redfish and minnow mixer - 100% SBD giveaway 4-5-18

in #newbiegames6 years ago

How long do I have before I have to put a link in.. In others words, can I put a post in that I plan on doing this weekend? If so you will see me soon :)

Sort:  

You can submit a post whenever you would like, the sooner you submit a post the greater of a chance you have to get votes to win.

We refrain from paid upvotes on this page. The weekly results are ok to pay for noisy upvote services to your comments if you would like. I recommend speedvoter for a 0.01 bid :)

I am sorry, I just made a mistake and wasn't thinking. It won't happen again sir!

You got a 48.19% upvote from @payforplay! Please consider delegating steem power to @payforplay. We are currently sharing 100% of our profits with our delegators. That's correct, 100%! It doesn't get better than that. It is essentially running your own bid bot without doing any of the work. Steem power can be delegated here: https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html

You got a 100.00% upvote from @bearwards courtesy of @unleashpower!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56