Sort:  

My dear friend, I wish you the best of luck on finding that Stingray! And even more luck on being able to afford it! At least if your finances are anything like mine. 😁 Thanks so much for stopping by and playing. Your entry is definitely accepted. and I hope you get a chance to rock out that RAV4 or CRV!

That's why it's a dream 😁 Had a friend of the family that had one and when I got my license let me drive it. At the time he only wanted 8k (like a 16 yr old has 8k laying around). Hopefully though in the next year or 2 I'll be able to get one of the others. We live in Colorado so I would like something that can have 4wd due to the weather. I've always like trucks tho LOL

My sister lives in Colorado!!! In Parker. At least I'm pretty sure that's the name of the town. She hasn't been there long. And brother keep on dreaming! All I want is a Mercury Marauder and I'll be happy! The Grand Marquis I have now has almost 400,000 miles on it, and I've had her since she was 4 years old and only had 81,000 on her. She's made it this far with her original engine and transmission. And she still runs good. To get a little bit of rest though, but she's made that trip to Colorado before. Just last year as a matter of fact.😁 She's been a good girl to me. She's never even made me walk.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60633.78
ETH 3383.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52