My Steem Dream is NOT a Dream

in #newbiegames6 years ago (edited)

It's an ambition, a goal that I must achieve. That's why I'm here, I'm committed.

My first commitment is to post at least 1 post a day. My posts has got to be,

  • You will learn something from it
  • The post will help you at any point of time, in any ways
  • It reminds you
  • It helps you to understand yourself better
  • You will get complex ideas and relate into your life

My second commitment is to engage genuinely with Steemians. The comments got to be,

  • From my mind and heart
  • Something that you would want to read
  • Something that will bring positive energy
  • Something that appreciates
  • Something that help you in any way, at any time

Because I have declared my goal on my profile. My mission is to

Spread simple practices and positivity so that you and I will achieve positive and fulfilling life

Steemit made me understood what it means "to do what you love and love what you do". I'm able to put my writing skills into income generation. I'm able to generate secondary income to help myself and my community.

When I achieve my first 100SBD, I will give back to #newbieresteemday and #teammalaysia. There is no Steemit Tifa without them.

When I achieve my first 500SBD, I will give back to @williamsyee. There is no Real-life Tifa without him.

When I achieve my first 1000SBD, I will give back to Cybercare, an NGO which trains under-privileged youth with survival skills. I want to spread their initiave and raise funds for them.

My goal is endless, but I am happy with what I have. I know I am slowly getting closer, step by step. My progress, fellow Steemians support and most importantly, support from @williamsyee will keep me going.

This goal scares me, I am writing this with cold sweats on my heads and chills down my spine. It's a big goal but if it doesn't scares me, it's not gonna challenge me.


This post is an entry for contest by @luanne.

To me, this is more than an entry. It's my goal declaration in a blockchain technology. Once I've posted, there's no way to take it back.

This is my commitment.


@tifaong writes simple and positive practices and ideas that you can learn (or re-learn) and apply in your life immediately. She covers life lessons, self-help, relationships, positive thinking and self-love. Her mission is to spread positivity so that we can live a happier life.

Check out her profile here to find out more 😁

She has committed to post daily, so rest assured that you will find something new everyday.

Sort:  

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Do checkout other posts made by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/created/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 63049.68
ETH 3022.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50