Sort:  

This post received a $0.105 (57.06%) upvote from @upvotewhale thanks to @rentmoney! For more information, check out my profile!

This had me cracking up .... nice entry :)

Just being prepared. Thanks

BTW, I implemented your tricks to make my new post. I was only able to work in the italics and bold. The hidden link was a no go but I will practice. Thanks for the tips

I will be over to check it out shortly.
[Hide Your Like Like this]*(https://steemit.com/newbiegames/@rentmoney/re-the-witty-waiter-re-rentmoney-crazy-comment-contest-upvotes-for-everyone-20180816t144735829z)

Remove the star * between ] and ( and it will look like the below.

Hide your link like this

But you have to put the* in there at first and then delete it?

No I only place the * so I can show what the code looks like.

[ Place Your Text Here ]( Place Your Link Here )

No stars or spaces between ](

Cool. Thanks. I am going to practice

That's a good tip. I will try that next time. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 52827.29
ETH 2171.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28