Sort:  

I voted for you on Make a Minnow and this is how you act 🙄🤔🤪

why you change yours to mine?
:p

ps. yay! thank you

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

I changed it. Probably illegal but I'm being upfront about it

i changed mine too :p

I wasn't going to bust you out but I already knew that 😎

well u kinda did, but only if it really matters. of it is im okay with happy feet

we do have 7-8 days 🙄
copying is an entirely diff story 🦅

If you have a new guess, could you please make a new comment in the future? Or let me know you edited/changed your answer. So I can keep track of who answered right first. I should probably include that in the rules I guess...

In this case though, it didn’t matter Because sorry, it’s not Disco Baby. Very good guess though. FYI. My images are always in order. So Image 1 can’t be “Disco”.
Here is a hint.
Image one: What type of penguin is it?

oh snaps and okayyzzzz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64911.06
ETH 3194.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60