Sort:  

Your welcome, steembounty is an interesting project. That was the first time I used one on my post. I will no doubt use it again sometime. I was thinking I should have placed one on this competition and let the Bounty bot distribute the winnings. I may do that next week.

You any good at creating memes or jokes ? Post one up and you could win some SBD :) If your interested here is a site that makes meme creating very easy. The pictures are already there for you to use. You just need to type in the caption.

https://imgflip.com/memegenerator

Do i post the meme on my blog and post the link here or should i just post the meme directly here??

That is up to you. I will accept the entry in either case.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63764.77
ETH 3430.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53