You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly redfish and minnow mixer - 100% SBD giveaway 3-28-18

in #newbiegames7 years ago

Thanks for another opportunity!
This is a post I made today, speaking on the love I have for my momma! Thanks for reading! If youre interested theres a link to the contest, so you can join also. Who doesnt love their momma!? :)
https://steemit.com/newbieresteemday/@smylie2005/oh-mother-dearest-how-i-love-thee

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your story with your beloved momma and family! Your mum is an incredible woman!
Did she attend child education course just for your family?
Working with your mum must be a lot of fun! Did you ever get mixed up between business and family?

Thanks for reading! She actually began schooling before becoming pregnant with her first child. She wanted to teach in early childhood education. She had one more exam to take to get her degree but she went into labor before the exam came. She actually had all her credits, just needed the final testing. She decided she wanted to stay home with Cristina, my eldest sister, for as long as she could so she never completed the testing. Then came Jessica, my second sister, and then me. Theres 10 years between me and Cristina and 4 in between me and Jessica. So i think its rightful to say she had all the testing she needed! LOL

As for working together, we actually got along very well. All jobs that we have worked together have been restaurant related, imagine that, shes a chef and shes taught me all I know! Even now, with us all living together, we still get along great. I really couldnt ask for a better relationship with her!

I bet if she take the test now, she'll get perfect scores! All of her practical experiences worked, nurtured such 3 lovely daughters :)

So most of your cooking skills are from her? Niceee, your food is always so mouth-watering!!

I pray your relationship with her and your family will get only better and better :D

Thank you so very much!

Yep, she taught me all I know! If you feel like it, check her out sometime! Shes @mamajeani here on Steemit. She actually had an account before I did!

I'm glad that your mom is being a GREAT MOM! XD
Yeah, I remember you told me or in newbieresteem group. She's the one who influenced you to join Steemit, right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60270.89
ETH 2383.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57