You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest -- What’s Up with Your Steemit Banner?

in #newbiegames6 years ago (edited)

@peggyhazelwood, you keep surprising me with your original contest ideas. I wish I had a little of that inspiration...

Here it goes:
My banner is a duplicated picture of a sundown picture I made on one of the last walks we made with our dog, which we, unfortunately, had to let go of last December.

Screenshot (1).png
Click to enlarge

Sort:  

Make sure to keep an eye out for the @newbiegames account that will be posted later today...

Will keep an eye out for that, @simplymike! Thanks for the heads up.

I'm sorry to hear about your dog's passing but you have such a pretty image to remember him by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.53
ETH 2392.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30