You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest -- What’s Up with Your Steemit Banner?

in #newbiegames6 years ago

Mine is a small part of a larger image that I happen to enjoy a lot. It's a set I found on tumblr by an artist named Xiang Ling, they're all super fantastic. They seem to do a lot of fantasy-style landscapes and such and they're all gorgeous but I also like water and blue/purple tones so this one was the obvious choice of the set ^^

Sort:  

Very nice! I think it's important to add images that make us happy!

Right? And I know here as long as I have the artist name to hand out I'm not going to get in trouble for having a copyrighted image or whatever I may get in trouble from on other places sot hat makes me even happier :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65955.30
ETH 3276.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70