You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest -- What Is Your Favorite Board Game to Play?

in #newbiegames6 years ago

I'd have to say my favorite board game is Red Dragon Inn because I'm a nerd. The original game is about 4 D&D style adventurers in a tavern after the adventure, but there's since been several expansions and character packs as well to make the game more interesting :)

Sort:  

Sounds complicated, which can be lots of fun!

It's actually not as complicated as it seems, but like many games it can take a round or two for new players to get the hang of it. But if you're nerdy it's a really fun game, especially once you know how to play.

I have some very nerdy people in my family so bet it would be a big hit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70