!! 3SBD FREE!! NORWEGIAN KNOWLEDGE COMMENT COMPETITION

Welcome to my WEEKLY giveaway.

DQmSFNsj69rALTFFToj5D3iHxLDjuGHBoiffyC7eGXzYtN8.jpeg

This week i was lucky enough to get a fellow Scandinavian to support us with 2SBD. I will giveaway 1SBD myself as i do every week!

So the prize money is 3SBD.

RULES: IMPORTANT PLEASE FOLLOW THE RULES SO THISIS FUN AND FAIR FOR EVERYONE

-You have to vote and comment ( 1 tickets, 1number)

-You can resteem. This is voulentary but you get 1 extra ticket/number)

-Your comment has to be about something you have heard or know about Norway and/or Scandinavia (example: i heard Donald duck is censured in Norway because he does not wear pants. Danish people believe this)

I will make a comment with the contestors.
Example:
@name nr1
@name nr2
@name nr 3 & 4 (if resteemed)
I WILL USE A RANDOM NR. GENERATOR TO CHOOSE THE LUCKYNUMBER!

THE WINNER WILL BE ANOUNCED ONE WEEK AFTER THE COMPETITION IS ANOUNCED IN A COMMENT AND IN THE NEXT WEEKS CONTEST.

Thanks to @danielsaori i can GIVEAWAY 3 SBD this week.

He will transfer 2 SBD to the winner and I 1SBD.

LAST WEEK CONTRIBUTERS:

@tawasi 1
@oneup 2
@rickthor 3
@akayarchie 4
@yesiruolaide 5
@jacobzeema 6
@youngpablo 7
@justdik 8
@photosbyerik 9
@schubes 10
@doublejump 11
@sisygoboom 12
@nymia.aryn 13
@florio 14

LAST WEEK WINNER:

@yesiruolaide pirze: 1SBD

Please feel welcome to check my wallet for proof of paying prises!

FOLLOW ME FOR MORE GIVEAWAYS!

IF THIS GROW BIGGER I WILL MAKE BIGGER GIVEAWAYS EVERY WEEK.

I ALSO BLOG ABOUT MY INTERESTS, MY PAST HEROINE ADDICTION AND ALOT ABOUT TRAVELLING AND INFO ABOUT NORWAY AND THE REST OF SCANDINAVIA

Thanks again to @danielsatori for making this happenings.

GOOD LUCK!

Sort:  

@jacobzeema congrats. YOU won. I will transfer 1sbd to you and @danielsatori will send you 2sbs

Screenshot_20180307-170033.png

Congrats @jacobzeema!! 2 SBD transferred.
Great work Norwegian Guy hosting this contest! :)

Thanks a lot for folllwing up.

The WINNER Actually have birthday today so random.org did his job good. Great gift for newbie dit very low SP.

Thank you!

I heard that Many Norwegians emigrated to the U.S. between the 1850s and the 1920s and that the descendants of these people are called Norwegian Americans.

Yes a lot of Jensen, Hanssen, Hansson, Harald, Haraldsson etc in USA still :)

I think there is a almost Norwegian town somewhere in the USA.

I heard Norway is only using renewable resources after some years getting rid of all fossil fuels.

We use alot of water. But i believe er have one og two fossile reactor. But im not sure if they only do research there ør if they are funcrional in selling electricity aswell.

Adding you to the contest mr :)

Yoooooooooooo and the last week winner is here
thank you very much @scandinaviaguide
may Almighty Allah bless u plenty plenty More grease to your elbow

watch out for my entry for this week

Cool. I will do. Feel free to send the link in a comment to me.

And congrats.

Possible to win 3sbd this week.

I ser you resteemed. But you need to Upvote and enter a valid entry/comment.

Please read the rules if you want to participate this week too.

Scandinavia is really just Denmark, Norway and Sweden. The wider group of countries that also includes Finland, the Faeroe Islands and Iceland

The term Scandinavia is like a Shel that covers the three kingdoms of Denmark, Norway, and Sweden, but In the explanation I got and to my understanding it means the broader region which includes Finland and Iceland
The Scandinavian Peninsula
Hmmmmm have tried to my possible best
through am a Nigerian Buh I make research a lot,thanks to the journal in the library I wouldn't have had any idea

specifically Scandinavia Is a region in northern Europe

Thats so right. And cool you learned something about my country. I also blog alot about Norway so you can see some Nice Places here.

I would be happy if you hosted a similar contest about Nigeria.

I will credit you 2 tickets/nr for this contest.

Best wishes.

thanks very much I really appreciate you are most welcome

I can even tell you have learning your language little by little

Jeg heter Nurudeen olaide, jeg vil elske a besoke Norge en dag i fremtiden

Cool. You are welcome.

It's very vold now. Minus 15-20degree celsius. I was just out walking and visning a museum in Kristiansand.

Ny nlse almost got so cold that i frozed. But i manged to warm it up.

When you are out in that vold weather like it is now. You can Actually freeze your body parts so much that you can loose them. But it's not very commen. But it does happen.

I know some Nigerian people Actually. Also some of your neighbours from Ghana.

Really????
How I wish we can chat private
I need to know you more

Download discord app...

Can speak and text there..

I have It before but I don't know people there so I uninstalled it
I will get it installed in some minutes now

Cool. I have some Channel you can join and get free upvotes.

awesome @scandinaviaguide! I will let the other's play, but you get the upvote and resteem and best post of the day honors!

Congratulations you have been upvoted and resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday's top 10 posts for the day! ...

We invite you to use our tag to connect with more of our members. To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

The noise crossing signs is the most popular souvineer in Scandinavia

Oh yeah. I guess you are right. They sell alot of souveniers with that sign.

Er have a rich moose culture. Om the smaller Citys and villages almost 50% (nr may not be right) are hunting moose.

Excellent meat.

Thanks for correcting. Makes more sense now.

Hahaha sorry auto correct
The moose signs gets taken as souvineers

Hehe what?

The machine that makes noise before crossing roads?

Adding you to the contest?

A Swede and a Norwegian go fishing on ice and compete for those who catch more fish. The Swede can not take even one, while the Norwegian pulls one behind the other. So the Swede decides to send a spy to steal the secret of the Norwegian. When the spy comes back he tells him: "I discovered his secret: he makes a hole in the ice

Hehehe Nice one :)

Norwegian swedish jokes are also popular when i gang out with my swedish friends.

One of the most famous Norwegians in the world you can meet him at the Edinburgh Zoo: it is the penguin Nils Olav, who in 2008 was named knight by the King

I dident know. I actually think er have more famouse norwegians than him.

But fun story and i will check this up.

Freisting you 1 ticket/nr for the contest.

If you resteem you get one more.

Remember to tell me if you do.

Cool crediting you one more point

I heard Norwegians introduced salmon sushi to the Japanese!

That might be true. We eat a lot of Salomon that is not cooked. "Gravlaks" in Norwegian. That is the same år sushi in one way. Very delicious.

Adding you to the contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38