Sort:  

Screw work SBD to be won you can live off SBD. Quit work forget food and rent and anything else that might be important to normal people SBD SBD SBD

Oh great now I have to conversate by myself. Anyone out there willing to carry on. Language not a barrier Hola, Hallo, Salut, Γεια σου, 你好, Hej, long live google translate

Can I reply to myself does this count. Yeah sure it does. What the hell lets carry on just me and me. How are you? Im good
Enough of this, I think this kind of proves a point that everything in life needs rules to a certain degree else the elite or in this case a dude with a lot of time on his hands can exploit them. This is the same in crypto in general and Steemit where there is a vast difference between the "whales" and the rest including me. I agree with @
tonymullins about interacting and upvoting each others comments although I still don't know how that reward bit works and people are unwilling to. I have contest for free SBI https://steemit.com/steembasicincome/@qam2112/sbi-giveaway-wc-semi-finals which is easy even if your not interested in football. @rufruf is doing a raffle which once again is free and even if you don't win you still get curation rewards as he is using bots to upvote which he will end up giving away rather than making anything but people would rather beg for upvotes or try sucking up to others and want a quick fix rather than participating and interacting. Each to there own I suppose. It would be great if we could pick a topic and all talk about it and upvote one another's comments been thinking about doing that or if @rentmoney wants to would defo support that. eg football, sport any particular news story or past event. Anyway this has become more of a blog so if anyone has read to the end Respect

The contest does have some rules.

Rules :

  • Your replies to your own comment doesn't count
  • You must reply to at least one other entries comment

I am open to hearing any suggestion to better the contest. As with most my giveaways .. they are a working progress. This one is meant to be exploitable as it makes for some entertaining conversations and gives me ideas for more giveaways.

You know I'm looking to bend them rules lol Cool contest overall just a suggestion pick a topic or subject anything of interest eg Trumps presidency reckon you would get a lot more interaction or anything of interest to you or others as opposed to a free for all lol Its a good idea overall with a bit of tweaking and nice to see you and others initiating new things. Tired of reading about how to make money on steemit lol

Yeah, I been trying to create some unique games to create interaction instead of posting the same stuff everyone else does. My games are a working progress. I likely tweek this one again in the third installment of it. I am thinking of adding the rule " the person with the most comments from different Steemians wins ". I will also be upping the prize next time around.

  • You know what they say about rules ?

They 're meant to be broken

Yeah that could be good number of different people commenting on a comment. don't bother with the prize people need to interact naturally, same f"£$%s do on facebook twitter day and night but here only for a rewards lol

good points. Raffles going alright been upvoting it with bots so people should get curation rewards and trying to build it up for a nice prize pool anyone that hasn't entered https://steemit.com/giveaway/@rufruf/free-sbd-raffle-1

Only gonna be good if I win it remember I was the first one come on 001

at the moment only around 12 playing rest are all bot votes so to be fair you have a good chance

lol nice to see you kept the ball rolling by yourself lol

Someone had to since you bottled it expect you to share the winnings after all the effort I put in rentmoney is claiming a percentage too

hows this comp coming along I think we in the lead hope we win after yesterday turns out it's not coming home after all

Its coming home if you move to France. First actual football team they come across and they bottle it and the Croatian weren't even on fire. Tell you who did well lightening seeds 22 years later still got it wrong, got back to number one pocketed some money result

lol gutted though this was the chance, draw opened up nicely for us to get to the final

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57684.49
ETH 2343.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36