You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The You Talk Too Much Contest Two [Win Free SBD]

in #newbiegames6 years ago

Yeah, I been trying to create some unique games to create interaction instead of posting the same stuff everyone else does. My games are a working progress. I likely tweek this one again in the third installment of it. I am thinking of adding the rule " the person with the most comments from different Steemians wins ". I will also be upping the prize next time around.

  • You know what they say about rules ?

They 're meant to be broken

Sort:  

Yeah that could be good number of different people commenting on a comment. don't bother with the prize people need to interact naturally, same f"£$%s do on facebook twitter day and night but here only for a rewards lol

Mmmmm. Rewards..........

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35