Promote Me Challenge Winner + New Game !

in #newbiegames6 years ago (edited)

Free Resteems / Free UPVOTES / Get Featured !

The response we got from Last weeks Promote Me challenge was amazing. A big thank you to all who participated. The winner of our challenge is @danishmobeen. Who is currently doing a 30 day black and white challenge. Throughout the day / week I will be sending up-vote bots and resteems to your post. You will also be featured in my next Free Crypto For Task Promotion.

Promote Me Challenge Two

Having trouble getting your articles noticed ? Let me help - In this competition I will randomly select one entry and promote one of your latest post.

How Do I Enter ?

.

  • You must be my follower
  • Up-vote this post
  • Type " Promote Me " in the comment section

What Do I Win / How Will You Promote My Post ?

.

  • I will send 2-3 micro bid bots to your post.
  • Your post will receive at least two resteems
  • I will up-vote the post myself ( my upvote isn't worth much )
  • I will feature your blog in my Free Crypto For Small Task On Steemit Promotion.

I will choose a winner by assigning each of you a number according to the sequence you enter the competition. I will then use a random number generator to generate a number. If the number I assign to you is generated I will select one of your most recent articles and help you promote it.

Win Free SBD
Lets Get You Noticed Tips : Part 3

*Disclaimer - I will only help promote quality content and will use the random card generator to pick a second number if I don't see anything I want to help promote on your blog.
Sort:  

Thanks, @rentmoney for supporting people like us who need support you doing a great job. I am the winner of this contest thanks for choosing me.
And I want to ask you a question can I participate again in the contest.

Your Welcome and thanks for the complement !

Yes, you can compete again - Good Luck !

Promote me : )
i also resteemed this post ;-) @apcrypto80

Thanks for the resteem !

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Promote me : )

This post has been resteemed by @sunnia

Promote me :D

fun fun fun. promote me. lol

Promote me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16