I Will Pay To Resteem Your Post : Resteem Me Promotion !

in #newbiegames6 years ago (edited)

Source

Free Paid Resteems For Your Post !

Yes you read that right. I will pay a resteem bot to resteem one of your most recent posts.

How It Works

The rules are simple.

  • Be my follower
  • Upvoted this post
  • Write " Resteem Me " in the comment section
  • Three participants will receive a paid for resteem from a resteembot of my choosing. Paid for by me @rentmoney

How Do I Win ?

Each participant will be assigned a random number based on the sequence of each entry. Once the seven day payout of this post is reached, I will use a random number generator to generate three numbers. If the number I have assigned to you is picked I will pay a resteem bot to resteem one of your active articles / post on your blog. Along with getting a FREE resteem your post will also be featured in our next " Resteem Me " promotion post.

Win Free SBD : Numbers Game : Click Here To Participate !

Disclaimer: You must have an active article / post at the time of the ending of this competition for me to resteem. If you don't I will generate another random number to choose another winner.
Sort:  

Contest has ended. The winners announcement and another contest can be found below.

https://steemit.com/newbiegames/@rentmoney/i-will-pay-to-resteem-your-post-2

Thank you so much for using our service! You were protected from up to 20% losses!

Help us grow by delegating to us! 100sp, 500SP, 1000SP, ANY SP

You just received 10.16% upvote from @onlyprofitbot courtesy of @rentmoney!

Resteem Me

Resteem Me

Resteem me!

Loading...

You are kind @RentMoney, if you want to Resteem Me, I'll be grateful for your support 😊

Resteem me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61