I Will Pay To Resteem Your Post (2)

in #newbiegames6 years ago

Source

Free Paid Resteems For Your Post !

Yes you read that right. I will pay a resteem bot to resteem one of your most recent posts.

How It Works

The rules are simple.

  • Be my follower
  • Upvoted this post
  • Write " Resteem Me " in the comment section
  • Three participants will receive a paid for resteem from a resteembot of my choosing. Paid for by me @rentmoney

How Do I Win ?

Each participant will be assigned a random number based on the sequence of each entry. Once the seven day payout of this post is reached, I will use a random number generator to generate three numbers. If the number I have assigned to you is picked I will pay a resteem bot to resteem one of your active articles / post on your blog. Along with getting a FREE resteem your post will also be featured in our next " Resteem Me " promotion post.

Last Weeks Winners !

@piccola.valeria - I have paid to resteem your post Rocky Beach Post.

@mrblueberry - I have paid to resteem Your Decentralised Data Storage May (Soon) Change Your Business Model Post.

@arvindkumar - I have paid to resteem your Photograph Daily -Pallaki's grand welcome in Gwalior Sai Temple Post.

What I Would Do If I Woke Up A Dolphin !

Disclaimer: You must have an active article / post at the time of the ending of this competition for me to resteem. If you don't I will generate another random number to choose a different winner.
Sort:  

Contest has ended. A new contest can be found below :

https://steemit.com/newbiegames/@rentmoney/i-will-pay-to-resteem-your-post-3

Resteem Me

Resteem me. Thanks for a great project!

Resteem Me!

I hope i will win one day

Hi...how are you... I hope you have a great day!!!

I hope you have a great day as well !

Greetings @rentmoney 👦
Your post📝I Will Pay To Resteem Your Post (2)🔚was resteemed by @valentin86

image (1).png
Get🔛Your Free✅Resteem👓-🔚be more popular and visible to more people!


Best wishes☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60313.79
ETH 2889.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47