Steem Rises - 15 Minute rule - 259

in #steem6 years ago

It looks like Steem is definitely on a short term rise. Right now it is at 88 cents. The short term trend looks great.
https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/steem/historical-data/

I personally think it will hit 50 cents by the end of this year though but it depends on the market. The last few months have not gone well for the price of Steem.
https://finance.yahoo.com/quote/STEEM-USD/history?period1=1506104634&period2=1537640634&interval=1mo&filter=history&frequency=1mo

I've decided to start following the 15 minute rule since it may already be in effect. With the 15 minute rule if you upvote anything before 15 minutes you are "donating" to the rewards pool.


source

There was one image that I looked at but did not use. lol
https://www.google.com/search?q=steem+rises&safe=off&rlz=1CAACAY_enUS780US780&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwiTupmZ1dHdAhVi1oMKHa7rC4MQ_AUIDygC&biw=1366&bih=623

Sunday 9-23

#king
263.068 SP
3,212 VP

Sort:  

50c? So you expected a further decline in overall crypto? Or steem go there on its own...

For this year I expect Steem to decline more than Bitcoin. I would expect Bitcoin to stabilize but I think there is a lot of resistance for Bitcoin to go up much if any this year.
Crypto is extremely hard to predict though and it "might" be rigged like metals and our economy.

This does not make me happy :( But I'm 100% sure the crypto market is rigged.

It seems like there should be limits on how much they can rig the crypto market but maybe not. I am sure the powers that be would not want Steem to ever go to $1,000.

Well, I would prefer that there would be no limits. Putting limits in place is giving power to someone (government, banks etc), that will try to also control you, and get most of the profits leaving you with tiny crumbs.

I wish the Feds didn't have unlimited power to rig things which it seems like how it is now.

Its likely wise to change voting strategies as you did but for the time being I will continue on the same path. Who knows ..... HF 20 still might get pushed back or some sort of bug or error take place similar to last week when they try to implement HF20. I will change up my strategy once HF20 is fully launched.

Are you a bot?

You got a 2.94% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @mysearchisover! Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @oceanwhale. Visit www.OceanWhaleBot.com for details!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98