Ask A Stupid Question / Get A Dumb Answer Game 8

in #newbiegames5 years ago

This contest was allot of fun last time and we got allot of great entries so why not do it again. In this game I want you to come up with a Stupid question and I and others will give you a Dumb answer.


A couple examples on how to play :


Question : What is 2 + 2 ?

My Answer : 22



Question :Is the sun hot ?

My Answer: No its a ball of ice that will give you freezer burn if you get too close.

Rules


  • Place a dumb question in the comment section.

  • If you see a stupid question you want to answer then go ahead and hit reply under the question and give your best dumb answer.

Prizes :


  • 2 randomly selected participant who entered a dumb question will receive a rare Steem-Monster Card.

  • 2 randomly selected participant who enters a dumb answer will receive a resteem subscription that will automatically resteem your next 15 posts.

  • 2 randomly selected participants will receive 100 TROLL coins each.

What is TROLL coin ?

The troll coin was founded by @tufkat and was created via steem-engine.com (A new addition to the blockchain that allows users to create their own token).

The purpose of the (TROLL) token is to throw it at the users who are the trolls here. The more #TROLL you hold, the more #TROLL you are.

What is @steemmonsters ?

Steem-Monsters is a digital card game created by @aggroed and @yabapmatt. Early game release has launched and prizes are already up for grabs. Some of the cards in this game have already sold for upwards of $3000. Prize tournaments have started with thousands of dollars worth of Steem already handed out for free. If you haven't yet checked out Steem-Monsters you can do so by clicking here.
Sign in to the official site using your Steem details.


Followers Appreciation Promotion 26,
Get You Post Sent To The Promoted Section
For Free : Click Here !

Sort:  

Can the fishes be thirsty?

Yes and they like beer

Yeah uh can I have a uhhh... Big Mac combo with extra diPP.

Sure, would you like fries with that ?

There’s no time for fries. They’ll take my wife and children if I don’t get this in time

Well, I certainly don't want that to happen so here is your Big Mac.

You got a 6.03% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @rentmoney!

Who is steem?

Posted using Partiko Android

The father of SBD and descendent of crypto.

Related to SteemMonsters, why it is when I play the same card as my opponent (all things equal), his/her card stuns or misses more than mine and I die first (WTF?!>@#$?)

I have the same problem.
(I think our opponents are bribing @aggroed and @yabapmatt for a better hit/miss ratio)

Agree, I definitely think there is some shenanigans happening behind the scenes, hehe.

I used to think it was because the player was ranked higher than me, therefore had the advantage. But recently, I played someone who was ranked lower, but that person ad the advantage, so there goes that theory.

I have another theory which I need to test. Perhaps the top or bottom position dictates the advantage.

I think its completely random but I am interested in your theory.

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (35.71%)
Summoned by @rentmoney
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

Very sneaky sneaky-ninja....

why is the plant called eggplant if there is no egg on it?

Posted using Partiko Android

Its called an eggplant due to the fact that once a woman has learned how to cook breakfast properly they are awarded with with an eggplant. This in turn causes us males to lust after them more because of their cooking abilities.

The plant is called eggplant because they are eaten by platypuses.

How much honey does it take to wallpaper the Sistine Chaple?

About $3.50 worth.

I am an automatic upvote bot, only for #steemmonsters, #steemmonster. If i liked your post, you will get an upvote. Only for Steemmonsters. Once a day, i published the posts, that have recieved an upvote.

Thanks for the upvote.

What will happen if we start sleeping in the day and work at night ?

Posted using Partiko Android

If we add some drinking blood we would turn into vampires.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64439.19
ETH 2775.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64