WINNERS of What the Flick? – Round 2

in #newbiegames6 years ago

WTF-winners.png

STEEMIT IS BACK!!! I can FINALLY post!!

Hey Steem-Junky Movie-Loving Gamers,
Round 2 (Games 20-24) has come to an end.

Game #20Game #21Game #22Game #23Game #24
WTF20.pngWTF21.pngWTF22.pngWTF23.pngWTF24.png
The Last StarfighterBig DaddyEnemy MineThe Emperors New GrooveBilly Madison

Reel-White.gif

The answer to What the FLICK?! #23 was “The Emperors New Groove”.
I was lucky to earn more on game #23, so I’m awarding more than usual...
First to answer correctly was @eaglespirit (0.10 Steem), second @tryskele (0.08 Steem), third @ninjamike (0.06 Steem), fourth @madeyearcher (0.04 Steem), and Fifth @gillianpearce (0.02 Steem)
The answer to What the FLICK?! #24 was (Bill + Mad + Son) and it sounds like
Billy Madison”.
First to answer correctly was
@gregory-f (0.10 Steem) followed by @gillianpearce (0.08 Steem) and then @ninjamike (0.06 Steem)

 

 
Your reward is on the way! Thanks for playing!
Thank you to all who participated. I hope you enjoyed this round and play again.

Reel-White.gif

THE FINAL BONUS SCORE BOARD - Round 2

Player(s)Points
@dizzyapple, @the-witty-waiter20
@gillianpearce19
@eaglespirit16
@rentmoney13
@sparkesy4313
@onefatindian12
@gregory-f11
@ijmmai, @ninjamike10
@celinavisaez, @tryskele9
@chetnaag, @sunit, @trincowski8
@madeyearcher, @sweetjoy7
@mimismartypants6
@minimining5
@derekdamian, @hira-bashir, @mango-juice3
@nellita66, @tonytrillions, @josua12

THE CHAMPIONS of What the Flick? Round 2 are:

WINNERSPointsReward
@dizzyapple and
@the-witty-waiter
- - 20 - -TIE BREAKER – Post comment “@rolltwodice” and whoever has the highest roll wins.
1st Place - To be determined by @rolltwodice bot-
2 Fire Epic Monsters (lvl1) and I will upvote and resteem one post of winners choosing.
2nd Place - To be determined by @rolltwodice bot-
3 Fire Rare Monsters (lvl1)and I will upvote and resteem one post of winners choosing.
3rd Place @gillianpearce- - 19 - -
4 Fire Common Monsters (lvl1) + I will upvote and resteem one post of your choosing.
4th Place @eaglespirit- - 16 - -15 Resteem Subscription. I will notify our donator, @rentmoney for your reward.

CONGRATULATIONS!

Know-it-all winners, your rewards are on the way and please let me know which post you would like me to upvote and resteem in the comments. I will notify our donator, @onefatindian to send your @steemmonsters winnings.

Round 2 bonus rewards are made possible thanks to @onefatindian and @rentmoney for their generous donations. So, Thank you very much! Please, show your support for these wonderful donators and visit their blogs.

If anyone else would like to donate to my next Round (3), it would be greatly appreciated. Please let me know. The donation could be anything from SBD/STEEM, Monster Card to a Free upvote or Resteem from you to the winner.

Reel-Red.gif

COMING SOON...

BONUS REWARDS for What the Flick - Round 3 (Games 25 - 29)

PlacementBonus Reward for Round 3Games #25 - 29
First Place1st.png3 common Steem Monster Cards and I will upvote and resteem one post of your choosing
Second Place2nd.png2 common Steem Monster Cards and I will upvote and resteem one post of your choosing
Third Place3rd.png1 common Steem Monster Card and I will upvote and resteem one post of your choosing

Reel-Red.gif

ALL-TIME LEADER BOARD

Player/SupporterTotal Points (Round 1 - 2)
@dizzyapple39
@onefatindian32
@rentmoney30
@ninjamike25
@sunit22
@sparkesy4321
@ijmmai, @the-witty-waiter20
@gillianpearce19
@sweetjoy18
@minimining17
@eaglespirit16
@derekdamian12
@gregory-f11
@celinavisaez, @mimismartypants10
@jeenger, @tryskele9
@chetnaag, @trincowski8
@madeyearcher, @tonytrillions7
@trayan6
@maquemali, @steallion5
@fredkese, @gmatthe24
@hir-bashir, @julybm, @mango-juice, @rosnely3
@josua1, @nellita662
@minhaz416, @pandasquad, @tristancarax1

Reel-Grey.gif

Thanks for playing and have fun!

FURC.gif


Sign up for Kryptonia and earn SUP coins.
https://kryptonia.io/?ref=BE2VA7D2VG
@kryptonia, @superiorcoin


You don't know what @steemmonsters are yet?

Check it out here!

Sort:  

Congrats to all the winners!!

@gillianpearce - I have just sent the cards you won! (I may have sent an extra one - all good - I'm drunk lol)

@dizzyapple & @the-witty-waiter - I guess we're still waiting on one of you to roll them dice!

@dizzyapple rolled a 6 and a 4 - so, you have to beat 10, @the-witty-waiter!

Good luck to you both 😃

@poyim, I would like to donate a total of 0.5 STEEM toward your Round 3 contest.



OFI-sig.JPG

Thank you so much @onefatindian. Your sending the cards whilst drunk works well for me! 😂

Hehe no worries! Enjoy and we will see you on the battle field! 😃

Thank you so much for the win @poyim. I am holiday at the moment and not posting. Can I let you know when I get home and start posting again, probably late next week, what post I would like upvoted and resteemed? 😊

Of course. Just let me know whenever. Comment on any of my posts. Have a great vacation!

Awesome ..... good job everyone.

I have requested @eaglespirit be added to @gasaeightyfive resteem list. Your 15 post resteem subscription should start in the next day or two. I

That was quick. Thanks!

Hola @poyim, que sigan los exitos, felicitaciones a los ganadores de la ronda 2

Hello @poyim, that looks like work. Well done!
Congratulations to the winners.

lol. It was a lot of work! So many points to keep track of and tables/charts...

Hello @poyim, I originally wanted to give you full strength for this post! But my set automatic was faster! So now you get a 100% power as further appreciation for your work!

So generous, as always. It’s very much appreciated.

Like you and your games, I do this for fun. it takes a lot of time, (like yours too, I’m sure) but it doesn’t seem like work to me because I enjoy it. I’m just happy to have so many players who appreciate the game.

I really love this contest @poyim :) Trying to get it so I can get it resteemed under newbiegames.

Wow. That's awesome. Thanks for trying. I do tag them. lol.
I'm happy to have you on board.

Just need to know when the post goes up. I put you on Gina so I should be able to catch it.

And Thank you :)

It may be a while for my next post. Unfortunately, I have low SP and limited RC and this post and a few comments took it down to about 20% and it'll take me 3 days to fully charge up... so I might just be posting a game once a week from now on. Kind of sucky.

Congrats to all the winners!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations! You are one of the top 2 players. Please comment with @ rolltwodice to activate the bot for the Tie Breaker. :)

thanks..does it mean there is only one winner? and the other one is out? cant be put on second place..or something like that? im just asking to know my consequences..whatever your answers are to my questions..rest assure I will respect it.. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Whoever (between you and @the-witty-waiter) has the higher roll is first place and the lower roller is second place.

FYI - If I don’t respond it’s because my RC is really low... It’ll take 3 or 4 days for me to recharge fully... this really sucks.

okay..now i know what to expect..thank you so much..and dont worry for delated response..I understand..

Posted using Partiko Android

You blow on two 6-sided dice, and throw:

First die lands...
You rolled a 6.

Second die lands...
You rolled a 4.

I just wanted to let you know. @the-witty-waiter has yet to roll, so I will give him until post payout and if he doesn't respond than he rolls an automatic Zero and you Win First Place! lol. :) Sorry for the delay.

But if you would like me to Resteem and Upvote one of your posts, please let me know which one in the comments.

Have a great day!

I have no problem with it.. I can wait, really. No need to rush @poyim. This is your game and you are the master of the game.. You dont have to apologize for the delay. I understand. You dont have to worry. 😊

Have a pleasant day ahead!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @poyim! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard knock out by hardfork

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

You blow on two 6-sided dice, and throw:

First die lands...
You rolled a 6.

Second die lands...
You rolled a 5.

Oh good, it's working! lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65353.50
ETH 3202.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61