CONTEST -- Guess the Last Thing I Bought Round 2

in #newbiegames6 years ago (edited)

Steemit thumbnails (11).png

Play and enter to win half the SBD for this contest. Come on, let’s play!

Contest No. 37 -- What Could It Be?

Hey, everyone! It’s time for our next contest!

For this really easy contest, simply make a guess about what I last bought. We’ve done this one before and it was fun to see your guesses.

The last time we played I had bought vegetables/salad. Here’s a little hint. That’s NOT the right answer this time so guess something different.

The Deadline

This contest will be open for 7 days. When this post pays out in 7 days, the contest closes.

The Prize

The winner will earn half (50%) of the SBD earned from this post!

As the "judge," I have the final say on who wins.

Rules To Play

Be sure to follow the rules or your comment / entry won't count. It's really simple!

  1. Hit Reply and guess what I last bought.
  2. That’s it!

You aren’t required to upvote this post, but the more people who do, the more the payout will be.

Winner Announcement

After 7 days when the contest ends, the winner will be either randomly chosen or I will choose a winner. I will announce the winner that day (or the next day in case I get busy or it's late in the day and I'm snoozing).

For this contest, the first person to correctly guess what I last bought wins. If no one guesses it, I’ll use an online random picker to choose a winner.

Spread the Word!

Let your Steemit friends and followers know about this contest so more can play! It's easy and hopefully will be fun.

So, please Resteem this post or link it to promotion groups if you like. Thanks for playing!

Earn More SBD and Enter These Contests!

Guess My Favorite Flavor of Ice Cream

Sort:  

Well that's easy. While you were enjoying your delicious salad ... you thought to yourself, " Chicken would go nice with this . I sure wish I picked up some ".

So you hurried back to the grocery store and picked up some chicken and that's the last thing you bought.

I'm going to say a book.

Cow Juice (milk)

My guess is a cup of coffee! :)

Ok, I can't help myself. Shoes.

Congratulations on your #payitforward curation! Fun contests for sure! I am going to guess Cat food?

Thanks! We shall see. Meow.

Let's try like this, spaghetti and sauces. : )

We'll see if you're right.

You bought some nuts?

Oh nuts! We'll see.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71227.76
ETH 3816.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43