You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ork Assault (Game 1) - Turn 4

in #newbiegames6 years ago

Two frag grenades per turn?!?! 4 wounds?? AND a shield??!
Holy crap, this went from 'kinda easy' to 'we're all going to die!' real quick

And I second @happyme in asking, what's with the little guy in the middle who has no guns. Is he the general?

I'm going to have to think on my turn.. I'm open to hearing suggestions from the others. We should've brought bigger guns!!
I'm half tempted to teleport in and melee the general to death, for great orkish glory. And then respawn as a meganob to even the playing field!

Also, hello @lordnigel !

Sort:  

@pbock you are going to have to be our cavetroll-killer! That insta-kill psychic power is what we need! It negates their 4 wounds and their shield

At best I can only see us take out one or two of them in a single turn. That leaves 4 frag grenades and a crapton of other enemies who will lay waste to us. I think we'll be respawning often before we pass this area

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60354.53
ETH 2608.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54