You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Create the best catchphrase with images and win a steembasicincome membership!

in #newbiegames6 years ago (edited)

I think the first two are in and first, which sounds abit like inverse, then the last one ble.
inverse eye ble
inverse look ble
inverse see ble = invertible?

I'm not too sure. Maybe the order i'm doing it or just completely wrong with the sounds. I think I need a clue. Maybe something to do with in the sea but then why cross out the u in blue.

Alternative it could be unwinnable if I think unbox and win as the first two but I don't think its that, unless your very confident I can't solve it :P.

Sort:  

You have all the necessary pieces! The solution is an adjective and for instance associated with super powers. The second piece is indeed 'win'.

Ah okay I'll go with invincible as it sounds like 'in win see ble'. I think I was thinking too much about the second one being first. Was a good challenge though! And your image editing skills are putting mine to shame :P

Yup, nice work :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60239.77
ETH 2896.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45