You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly redfish and minnow mixer - 100% SBD giveaway 5-2-18

this week is post of me getting a ticket entering burning man wearing a unicorns onesie sadly its 5 days old. but is fun so.
https://steemit.com/blog/@norwegianbikeman/random-ramble-on-a-friday-the-tin-cup-license

Sort:  

I usually make a couple hats every year for folks heading to burning man. I might go sometime although more likely to end up at wateland weekend, myself. Thanks for sharing.

cool a have I have heard about it. its very different form burning man btw. if u a re thinking to go u Ned to go. just saying

Next year maybe. We're hoping.

mabye a meet u there then :)

Kudos for being willing to wear that thing in public!
Actually, I am all for people dressing up for fun, no matter what the occasion.

burning man has no clothes code at all. this is normal clothes there. :)

Yeah, I figured as much, lol. It's all fun and good. :-)

That was a fun read, but since I already voted and commented I need to find another entry. But yours was like i said fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62108.38
ETH 2582.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57