You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MacGyver Challenge: The Most Challenging Contest on Steemit

in #newbiegames7 years ago

This is awesome. You've done it again. Another creative contest to make people think and participate. I love it.

I didn't not catch if we submit our answers in the reply of this post or do we write a post and reply with the link to the post here?

Sort:  

Thanks mellofello! I honestly thought this would be one of the lowest interaction posts that I've done - but I was hoping to get at least a couple of good ideas out of it - the fact that so many Steemians have stepped up and put forth some great ideas is very encouraging.

You're more than welcome to write up a post about it, but its not a requirement of the contest - just go ahead and drop your answer in the comments - in a few days, I will create a second post with all of the ideas in it and allow people to vote on the idea they like best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53