You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Find Me A Newbie (less than a month old) So I Can Play Some Games For Them And Show Them How They Can Earn And Have Fun!

in #newbiegames6 years ago (edited)

I love this idea Dave. My nominee @sparkesy43 is looking for his first contest victory so i’m sure he would gladly accept your help with obtaining his first W.

I don’t think he is aware of #Newbiegames or #Newbieresteemday, but hopefully he will explore and engage.

Sort:  

Thanks for the nomination @mellofello. I've been entering a few comps, they certainly can be a bit of fun.

You have been entered @sparkesy43 and I will give you a newbie nickel for having the courtesy of thanking @mellofello... This is courtesy of @danielsaori who runs the great game @commentchallenge! ;)

Congratulations, this newbie nickel is sponsored by #steemitcommentchallenge this week!

red-diamond.gif

#newbieresteemday highly recommends this sponsor!

Awesome. Thankyou

You must be a good luck charm. Logged my first comp win overnight as well :)

I just saw. Congrats @sparkesy43! A perfect nba card on your first win is a feat. I was right on your tail, but even if you missed one you still got me with the tie breaker. Great job.

Doubt I could do that again if I tried

Good job and congrats! This is from @danielsaori too... don't forget to check out his game tomorrow!

Congratulations, this newbie nickel is sponsored by #steemitcommentchallenge this week!

red-diamond.gif

#newbieresteemday highly recommends this sponsor!

Will do. Thanks

Thanks for the nomination @mellofello and I will be happy to consider @sparkesy43! This newbie nickel is thanks to @danielsaori!

Congratulations, this newbie nickel is sponsored by #steemitcommentchallenge this week!

red-diamond.gif

#newbieresteemday highly recommends this sponsor!

Thanks @davemccoy and @danielsaori for supporting our newbies.

You're welcome @mellofello of course... I appreciate what all of us are doing, like you hosting the games for instance. That really helps a lot because it gives them something fun to do. Trying to get everyone to understand what is available is a challenge, but if we keep working together and "feeding" each other with great ideas and contacts, then we will do some great things together! Keep it up!

The force is with you! You got a 24.83% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @davemccoy!

Thanks for the mention.
“It’s a fun job to do and someone has to do it” 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38