You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Find Me A Newbie (less than a month old) So I Can Play Some Games For Them And Show Them How They Can Earn And Have Fun!

Hey @davemmcoy. I love what you are doing here with this. You always motivate me to keep going when I see your generosity here in the community. I nominate @kayannepepper. She has only made her introduction post but she sounds wonderful.

Sort:  

awww @magicalmoonlight, I'm happy to hear that :) ... And @kayannepepper is nominated and glad to see you are getting to her early ;) This is a newbie nickel courtesy of @danielsaori!

Congratulations, this newbie nickel is sponsored by #steemitcommentchallenge this week!

red-diamond.gif

#newbieresteemday highly recommends this sponsor!

You got a 100.00% upvote from @bearwards courtesy of @davemccoy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59940.43
ETH 2988.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61