Sort:  

Actually newly spawned players get a double advance move. Normally it's only for respawning after you die, but since you joined late I think we may make an exception and apply it as if you respawned. If that's the case, you can move farther than J8 even! I'll let @daclawboyz clarify but I think it'll be okay?

Ok, this game is still doing a mind job on me, hehe...

eck, so J12 would be cool?if so I do that (means jumping over another player though eh)

Lets see what da boss says! :)

Yup yup yup! You're in J12 like a boss!

Moving and shooting through friendly players is totally okay. You can't pass through enemy squares though.

Yes you can pass through other players, as long as you don't land on the same square as them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60340.70
ETH 2597.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53