Sort:  

Hey man... sorry, I've had a crazy week and now I'm in the country with friends and next week I'm traveling again, so I haven't had a chance to look at any of your stuff, I hope it's going okay (but I'm worried it's totally not).

Yeah, for sure dude, jump on in. Pick a character from the list above and we'll get you in and moving, I'm sure you'll pick it up as you go along... if you die, you just start back in the brown starting zone, so don't stress too much... two players have died already and they got straight back into the action.

Comp goes well, takes more then a down bot to stop IBT hehe...but yeah having some tech issues, nothing gobbo and dicebot can't help us with..

Ok..err man your contest is kindda complex for someone like me not having played this kind of game ever before, so i'm gonna need some walk-thru... reading your characters I'd like to go Kommando style..

err...so how do i get moving? :)

Awesome dude!
Kommando is a great pick to start off with! No undies for you!

Go to this guy:
https://steemit.com/newbiegames/@daclawboyz/ork-assault-game-1-turn-4

You're starting in the top starting section. Basically I reckon move 12 squares at the start (no diagonal moves) to pretty much where everyone else is. You won't be able to shoot or throw grenades just yet because there's only one enemy left in that area and he's already in close combat (enemies and players in adjacent squares are in melee and no one can shoot into that fight)... so your first turn will be kinda boring... but the next turn should be more interesting.

@justatouchfey has the same character to you... so watch what she does.... and feel free to ask any questions, everyone is super friendly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67315.02
ETH 3517.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09