Sort:  

You are the second person so far to say a Vios. This makes me think they must be pretty good cars. We do not have them in America. So I do not know what they look like. but since they're so popular, I want to look them up now. Oh, your entry is accepted. Thank you for for your support. I'm not really sure if I've seen you around here before but you seem like a new face. So I would like to stay in case you didn't know, I do fun little short contest like this three times a week. I do them Monday Wednesday and Friday. It's a good place to hang out and talk to people, and everybody who plays wins every single time. And on top of that, if you were the first to respond you win an extra bonus. So with all of us said, I hope that I can continue to see you around. I send you and all of yours all of my love until we meet again. And ask that are Creator bless you all.

I'll join your contests as much as I can :) and btw, it's my birthday :)

🎊HAPPY BIRTHDAY SWEETHEART!!🎊
I'm so glad you said something! Are you doing anything special for your birthday? And how old are you on this wonderful day? And of course, what would you like for your birthday? First, something that you know you could get and secondly what would it be if you could have anything?
By the way, you should check your wallet...🤗🎂🎈🎉😊😊😊

Thankyou so much😚 I'm now 17😊 and there's nothing going on with my birthday hehe but i'm happy though. I still can't get what I want but if I could, I just want to have a phone for myself😊 thankyouuuu😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60320.14
ETH 3373.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51