You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MacGyver Challenge: The Most Challenging Contest on Steemit

in #newbiegames7 years ago

OK .. I cant help myself - here's a freebie - and this is to just give you an idea of the fact that NOTHING is off the table with this contest....here's goes nothing:

You take all the metal parts of dishwasher - melt them all down - then pour them into a mold and let it harden.Then take the newly formed piece of metal and bang the hell out of it until it becomes a sword...

Your welcome.

Sort:  

Maybe you're not the only one that has been watching episodes of Men at Arms :D That might be an interesting challenge for them - forging a sword from a washing machine!

I got to thinking about it later and realized that 99 % of the metal in that thing is aluminum,.. I'm just waiting for someone to call me out on my aluminum sword!

This was an example of an aluminum sword:

Or maybe make a baseball bat instead?

very cool... thanks for sharing .. I watched the whole video