💰 LET'S GO FISHING CONTEST💰

in #newbiegames6 years ago

LET'S GO FISHING...FOR MINNOWS

I'm looking to catch as many minnows as possible! And I need your help.

ShinerMinnowsShortage-704x400.jpgSource

SO HERE'S WHAT I WANT FROM YOU DEAR FRIENDS...

🐟SEND SOME MINNOWS MY WAY!!!🐟

(Preferably 35 or less rep or here less then 2 months.)

Yes, it's that easy. No crazy resteem rules or mandated upvotes. I'm not going to beg you to follow me.

Although if you choose to do so that's great by me. But do so only if you enjoy what I do and wish to support me.

SO HERE'S HOW IT WORK

  • YOU SEE A NEW FRIEND TO STEEMIT AND INTRODUCE YOURSELF.

  • HAVE THEM LEAVE A COMMENT ANYWHERE ON ON ANY OF MY POSTS STATING THAT YOU SENT THEM....

💰YOU BOTH GET A REWARD!!!💰

It could simply look like this---(@johndoer123 sent me here.)

SPECIAL BONUSES

  • IF YOU ARE A MINNOW YOURSELF(Reputation less then 40) AND SEND ME A MINNOW I'LL GIVE A LITTLE EXTRA TO HELP YOU OUT.
  • IF I RECEIVE MULTIPLE MINNOWS FROM ANYONE I WILL GIVE BONUSES AS WELL.

THIS WILL BE AN ONGOING CONTEST WITH NO DEADLINE.

I WANT A STEADY FLOW OF NEW FRIENDS TO BE ABLE TO HELP.

SO ITS THAT EASY. I HOPE TO MEET AND HELP A LOT OF PEOPLE WITH EVERYBODY'S HELP.

I KNOW THIS ISNT AS QUICK AND EASY AS SOME OF MY GAMES IN THE PAST.

BUT THIS ONE MATTERS TO ME AND I BELIEVE TO THE COMMUNITY SO LET'S DO THIS!!!

AND A COUPLE EXTRAS REAL QUICK.

  • REMEMBER NOT TO ASK/BEG FOR FOLLOWS, UPVOTES OR RESTEEMS. IT'S DISTASTEFUL.
  • PROTECT YOURSELF AGAINST PHISHING AND HACKING.

download.jpeg
Image courtesy of Pinterest
⚠⚠REMEMBER TO PROTECT YOUR ACCOUNT FROM PHISHING!!!⚠⚠
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON HOW TO DO SO PLEASE CLICK THIS LINK BELOW.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@arcange/phishing-site-reported-steemrobot-dot-ga
Or this link
https://steemit.com/contest/@simplymike/20sbd-contest-protect-people-from-the-ongoing-phishing-scam

🙏 THANKS TO EVERYBODY FOR BEING SO SUPPORTIVE AND LOVING!

Sort:  

@leeart Sent me here. Will I be just a minnow for the rest of my life? Hehe.

No my dear friend you will not. Be patient and you'll do fine. And since @leeart sent you here, you and he are entitled to a prize. How long have you been here on steemit? And what is your favorite thing so far? Also if you don't mind me asking, do you have family? Maybe a husband or wife or kids or siblings? If you don't want to answer you don't have to and I will understand. I personally have four children. And a fiance. I also have a brother and a sister. I hope that you have a wonderful day and then I'll see you around here more. I have a lot a fun games that I release pretty regularly. I do a new one every Monday Wednesday and Friday. Feel free to stop by and play them. It'll give you a chance to meet people, maybe learn something and if you play any game of mine you will always win. It's really that easy. And most of my games will take less than a minute to play so they don't eat up a lot of your precious time. I have to go but until we see each other again, I send you and all of yours all of my love. And may our creator bless yous. Oh, and check your wallet I left something in there for you. It's not much, but I hope it helps. ☺

Hi there @johndoer123, Thank you so much! sorry, it took me quite a bit to respond! I set myself out of the computer in few days recently, because my eye is weakening, so today I got new eyeglasses and I will start being busy here on steemit again :) I will definitely join your contests. I just followed you and I will keep my eye on those contests. My life is a little complicated, but it is okay, if this is what God gave me then I will just take these circumstances as a process for something better later. A year ago I just got out of my failed marriage, I have two little boys, 2 and 3 years old(that I haven't seen for more than half a year now), I am still adjusting at the moment with all the aftershocks of the misfortune event of my life, debts, emotional stress and everything. So yeah that's where I'm at right now. Nice to meet you @johndoer123

It is perfectly fine that it took so long. I am just glad to have you here. ☺ And trust me, I know exactly where you're at, especially with the divorce stuff. I have been through one divorce that was completely agonizing. And another split up with a woman I never married but that I had a kid with. That one also involve Court time. I myself have had four kids. My oldest daughter is 19, next would be my son Samuel who would have been 16 this year (however he has rejoined our Creator👼), next would be my fifteen-year-old daughter Aaliyah, and lastly but not least my seven-year-old boy, Evan. I am very proud of you for having such a positive outlook. Especially with not having seen your kids, I have been through that one. I went an entire year without seeing Abby or Evan because my ex-wife filed a restraining order against Me based on lies. I have however since then receive full custody of Evan and Abigail. Abigail however, is a big girl now, and she has moved out on her own. Aaliyah spends a lot of her time with her mom (not the same mom as Evan.) However, my point in saying all of this is to help encourage you that we all passed through seasons in life. But that is just all that they are, seasons. Just like the rainiest of days or the coldest winter night, it will always pass and our creator will always bring us to a new day. Please stay strong for those lovely kids and for everybody else who loves you. I am here for you should you need me. If you need help or have any questions feel free to ask. I may not be able to do anything, but if I can help in any way I will.

Thank you John! You just made a friend here. Gabby from Philippines. Everyone carries different weights on their shoulder, who am I to complain? I will just shake all of these off and continue with the only life I received from the mighty creature above. Sorry to hear about Samuel who happens to have the same name as my youngest son. Keep in touch John. When you have time I invite you to check out my latest post and tell me what do you think about it (:

Well I always am happy to have new friends!! And don't feel sad or anything about Samuel, he gets to be with the Creator while we're all stuck here.☺

Glad you got here @gavinci13 :D

ME TOO!!!

🎉🎊🎉🎊🎉🎊🎊🎉🎊🎉🎊

I like this challenge @johndoer123! I'll see if I can find you some tiny minnows and send them your way!

=^..^=

If anybody should be good at catching minnows, I'd say it would be you kitty cat. And thank you so much. I truly do appreciate it. I'll be seeing you around and I hope you have a wonderful week. Sending all my love.

thanks @sparkesy43 for mentioning me in this post.
@johndoer123 is true I was pirated on April 10, and I would appreciate all the help that is offered.

It is wonderful to have you here! Have you been able to fully recover your account? And do you know how it is that you were pirated? If you need any help please let me know. I know a couple of people who are doing what they can to help everybody who has been attacked. My friends and I here are pretty passionate about protecting all of our members of the community. We do this because we love all of yous. And we want to see this platform be successful. So couple of questions and I know I could look these up on your site I'm sure. But I would rather talk to you. So how long have you been here? And do you have any family, such as husband or wife kids or siblings? Oh, and I want to thank you so much for sticking with it here even after being attacked. I'm sure it seems like it will be a long haul to get back to where your reputation was. (Where was your reputation by the way? Before the attack?) But I'll let you know, I personally will do what I can to help you get built back up. As a matter of fact, Go ahead and check your wallet I have sent you a gift my dear friend. Put it towards your steem power, or do with it whatever you wish. It is my gift to you for being strong and staying with us. I also want to reassure you that for every bad apple here there are ten thousand good ones. I hope to see you around here more. And until we meet again I send you you and all of yours all of my life. And may our creator bless yous.

Thank you very much @johndoer123 for taking this time and for the help provided.
I answer your questions below:
1.- If I recover it thanks to a procedure that they left in one of my post.
2.- The key was stolen by a link that left a supposed robot, which helps raise the reputation.
3.- I am in steemit since December 26 of last year.
4.- Yes, I have a girlfriend, mom, dad, a brother and a sister.
5.- my reputation was at 47.6

Amen! and really thank you very much brother, and little by little I will recover my reputation God through! I will continue to work hard so that my account keeps growing in Steemit.

@Jan23Com sent me. Looks like a cool initiave. Following.

Well I'm glad to see you here. I always love meeting new people. So before I even go to your site and check out what you've got going on and who you are let me ask a couple questions. First, how long have you been on steemit and what is your favorite thing about it? Secondly do you have family such as a husband or wife kids or maybe just siblings? Oh and feel free to send pictures because well, I love pictures. And lastly all ask you where you're from. Feel free to not answer any questions you don't want to, I promise you can't offend me. And oh my goodness, you followed me. I truly appreciate that. And I always try to take time to thank every person who follows me as they do because I feel that every person is important. And it is due to all of the great people who choose to support me through following, up votes, or resteeming me that I am able to help other people in this great community. If you get a second to look around, you'll see that I have some quick and easy games to play. They all take less than 60 Seconds and if you play them you are guaranteed to win. The winnings are not Grand, but it's a quick and easy way to meet people, maybe learn something and learn a little bit too. So thanks again for stopping by, and I hope to be seeing you around here more. And until we meet again I send you and all of yours all of my love. And I asked that our creator bless yous.
Oh, and check your wallet. It's not much, but I hope it helps.

@shielamarie sent me here.. We're still as tiny as plankton but later on we'll be both minnows! 😀

Do you mind if I ask why she hasn't been being active for the last few months? How did she send you here when there's been no activity on her account for months? I am just curious so I figured I would ask. I hope you have a great day. And I send all of my love to you and all of yours until we meet again.

There you are hehe I thought you are absent today here on #steemit😀

No, but I am wore out. I spent the last two days helping my father with a house that he owns. The sewer pipe broke and we had to dig it up to put in a new one.KIMG1036.JPG()KIMG1044.JPG!KIMG1062.JPG

IT WAS NOT FUN😁

What did you do this weekend @long888? I hope it was better than me. ☺

Well, I didn't mean you. But I would love to hear what you did this weekend!😀 And while we're at it what are your hobbies? And what do you do in your extra time?

Hahhahahaha alright then, here's what I did!

I went swimming with my friends earlier today and we stopped by a foot of a volcano (this photo, and that's me haha) where you could actually see the sulfur vents and the stinky smoke coming out from everywhere!

Wow!!! You live by a volcano?!? Has it ever erupted? What is the name of the volcano? And thank you so much for sharing this with me.😀

She did not go online since january but actually she introduced steemit to me last year. The only problem was, my registration to steemit took too long to be approved. And she stopped posting on steemit for reasons i dont know..

I understand that. It took mine forever also. I think it was close to three or four weeks. I wonder why it takes so long? Does she still do steemit?

She told me she'll be back steemit soon.

YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAY!!!!

Heheh yes..

I'll join in!!! :) :) I have a lot of new friends that are new here.. :D :)

YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAY!!!!
AND THANK YOU DEAR FRIEND!!!

Hello there @mrnightmare89 It's good to see you here.. :) :) @johndoer123 is really a great guy! :) He's one of those who make Steemit fun with his games.. :) Follow him so you will also be updated whenever he post some contests ;) So you can join and get rewarded too. :) :)

thank you @creyestxsa94 for letting me to be here. As I read his contents I understands what he is doing Im looking forward to have here next game @johndoer123

Well it's very nice to have you here. I look forward to you playing my next game. And by the way it will be released tomorrow. I hope you have a great weekend. Sending you and yours all my love until we meet again.

I'll try to get @fuentesjo3006 to stop by. He's trying to rebuild his rep after being hacked last week. He also does some cool Baseball contests.

Awesome! And they made it here already. Thanks for helping them out. I'll do all I can.
Thank you so much

Thanks @johndoer123. I also encourage everyone to get across and enter the MLB contests. Let's help him get his rep back

This is posted 2 days ago, where are you now, hope everything's ok. I will try to look for minnows and bring them here.

Thank you so much. What do you mean where am I now? Anyway, anything you can do is greatly appreciated. I had asked in a different reply how it was that you were getting to go home? Such as did you find a job close to home? If it is not my business that is fine and I understand. I'm just very excited for you and your family. I can imagine your kids are ecstatic. It's so great any time that a family gets to be reunited. But especially when it's people that are as great as you. So thank you again and I know I'll be seeing you around. So until then I send you and all of yours all of my love. And I pray that our creator blesses yous.

This is a very nice initiative! I will spread the word.

Thank you so much. Send me some minnows and I'll send you and them a gift!!!😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54358.77
ETH 2293.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30